Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
250-860-1120
MON-SAT: 10-5 | Closed Sundays and Holidays

Cosplay/Costume at the Cottage



Come hang out with your buddies and make costumes in Cottage Quilting's space.   The girls in store are avid cosplayers and have some great tips and tricks for building your favorite costumes!

It's a $5 drop in - prebook your seat so we know how many seats to put out!    Work on any project you want!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Everyone who is interested in cosplay is welcome to join this group!
Requirements:
All we ask is you bring your own sewing machine (although you can rent ours for a fee but limited supply). Your project and a fun spirit!
Instructor Name:
Variety
Instructor Bio:
These nights will be lead by Latisa McCoy and Megan Law

Cosplay/Costume at the Cottage

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: