Embroidery Club
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
250-860-1120
MON-SAT: 10-5 | Closed Sundays and Holidays

Embroidery Club



When you register for three embroidery classes in a row you'll save $10 - when signing up online use code: SAVE10EMB

2020 Anita Goodesigns are our theme!   Sign up January - June 2020 and get 6 changes to win THREE Designs of your choice!*

FEBRUARY 4 - Learn Trapunto Skills with Embroidery Techniques!  See in store for our sample


Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to Expert
Materials Included:
Depends on your projects
Requirements:
Embroidery Machine of your choice, You can participate in our suggested quarterly project or if you need a hand you can come in and get help on your project.
Instructor Name:
Nelda Himmelman
Instructor Bio:
Nelda Himmelman

Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 20.00
$50.00 for 3 months or $20.00 Drop in Ask us for Special Savings Code, pattern is extra
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: