250-860-1120
MON-SAT: 10-5 | Closed Sundays and Holidays

Embroidery Club



You can work on any project you like if you need to get a couple tips or pointers, we're here to help you through the process
Skill Level:
Beginner to Expert
Materials Included:
Depends on your projects
Requirements:
Embroidery Machine of your choice
Instructor:
Nelda Himmelman

Embroidery Club

Cost:
$ 20.00
$50.00 for 3 months or $20.00 Drop in Ask us for Special Savings Code
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 7, 2018 at 0:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: