250-860-1120
MON-SAT: 10-5 | Closed Sundays and Holidays

Quilt Till You Wilt



Do you want to sew while chatting to others? Do you want to learn tips and tricks from ladies around you? Just need a big space to baste that quilt? You are welcome to come down to Cottage Quilting during the evening and sew until your heart's content.
Skill Level:
Beginner to Expert
Materials Included:
Depends on your projects

Quilt Till You Wilt

Cost:
$ 5.00
for drop in sew
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 11, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 25, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: