Finish It Fridays
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
250-860-1120
MON-SAT: 10-5 | Closed Sundays and Holidays

Finish It Fridays



Do you want to sew while chatting to others? Do you want to learn tips and tricks from ladies around you? Just need a big space to baste that quilt? You are welcome to come down to Cottage Quilting during the day and sew until your heart's content.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to Expert
Materials Included:
Depends on your projects
Requirements:
Just you, your sewing machine and your project. Join other like minded individuals that want to sew!

Finish It Fridays

Cost:
$ 4.76
drop in sew
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: